Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2015

The carpets look very clean! Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

AJ Chem-Dry does an above and beyond job! I couldn't be more pleased with the work I had done. Truly, such a pleasure to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

Called Asa on Wednesday and he was able to come by Thursday. I had some coupons which lowered the price, even though I thought the cost was very reasonable to begin with. I even upgraded from the initial package to get a stain fighter. He did not pressure me to upgrade. I'm very pleased with the work. He got up spots that had been there for a long time and even got grease up from under the recliner. It's an old carpet, in need of replacing, but I'm holding off for a little longer. I may be able to hold off even longer now.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

It's a pleasure to deal with someone who runs their own business, takes pride in their work and puts the customer first! These guys showed up right on the button and explained what they do and the difference options available. Afterwards everything looked better than I expected -- a vast improvement to the carpet which is getting on in years. I will definitely call them again next time and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2015

Thx so much AJ Chemdry! Professional and courteous staff did an amazing job cleaning the carpets in my home just in time for Thanksgiving. Can't go wrong with AJ Chemdry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

AJ and his father did an excellent job with not only cleaning the carpets, but providing exceptional service throughout their time at our house. He walked us through the options, told us exactly what to expect, and went above and beyond what was expected in customer service. He was even able to get up a red Kool-Aid stain that had been in our carpet for the last 3 years (we had tried spot remover to no avail). I would highly recommend AJ if you are looking for the best in carpet cleaning and professional service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2015

Loved them called on a Wednesday they were here on Thursday, my rugs look amazing all the stains are gone! thank you AJ Chem!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2013

AJ ChemDry did a GREAT job on my carpet! It's at least 20 years old and it now looks brand new (I wish I could post a picture here so you could see for yourself)! I would definitely recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

Called Chem-Dry after hearing good things about their service and needless to say I wasn't disappointed! They were able to schedule right away (day after I called) and actually showed up early the day of to get started. On top of that they were very thorough and professional and took care of any problem I had no questions asked, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2016

Outstanding, Quality Service with True, Trusting Professionalism-Highly Recommend AJ Chem-Dry for your carpet cleaning!! A+++

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE