Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2015

I was very pleased with how my carpet turned out. I had orange soda spilled on my carpet and you can never tell! Thanks Asa and Derron!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2013

Punctual, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and excellent quality work! I can’t say enough good things about AJ Chem-Dry. As a homeowner who has lived in the High Point area for many years, I have called upon a number of companies for carpet and upholstery services. These guys are the best! I will no longer worry about who to call and give them the highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2016

I hadn't cleaned my carpet in years because another cleaner told me the stains would never come out. I decided to try again and AJ Chem Dry got every single stain out! My carpets look brand new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2013

Would definitely recommend AJ Chem Dry. They were punctual, efficient, thorough and friendly. Very pleased with my carpet and upholstery!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

AJ Chem-Dry did an amazing job on my sofa, chair, and carpets. They made my (no longer white) white chair look like new! They are competitively priced, professional, and timely. I will definitely use them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2015

Just had a great experience with AJ Chem-Dry. Did lots of research before having our carpets cleaned (expecting baby #2 any day!) and I am very happy with the service and cleaning. Will definitely use AJ Chem-Dry again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2016

Never used this type of service before. Sofa and ottoman cleaning. I worked with Brandon and Damon. They did a great job, very quickly-they were complete professionals. Right on time-actually a little early. Would definitely recommend AJCD.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

So impressed with your service! You always do a thorough job and it is a pleasure to work with you. Many businesses don't focus on customer service, but you excel in this area - friendly, polite and personable! My carpet always looks great when you leave (you can't even tell that a toddler lives here!) Thanks again for another wonderful job! ~ Lisa Nelson

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

I cannot recommend this company enough!! Asa Johnson is an expert in all things stained and dirty. He made my carpets look fresh and clean. And trust me they needed the attention with 5 kids and all. I had to leave for a meeting and I was able to leave my house in Asa's care. He locked up for me and even set the alarm! When I returned I fell in love with my carpets all over again. Thanks so much AJ Chem Dry! I will be needing your miracle work again in the near future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

Thanks for coming out so quickly to clean our carpets and furniture. Excellent service and professionalism. Lisa C

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE