Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2016

Brandon and Damon were amazing! So professional, friendly and hard working. It was obvious from the moment they introduced themselves then evaluated our needs they knew and cared about every aspect of the job. They did an amazing job for my son and his families home!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2016

Had a great experience today. My carpet looks brand new the stains are gone . Thank you Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

These guys did an awesome job on my carpet! My carpet is 17 years old and they made it look great! Smells so clean and fresh and got rid of pet stains. Thanks for a great job! Definitely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2016

Asa and his crew did miraculous things with our overused carpet. We were most pleased with the results; amazed even! Considering the kind of beating our floors get, I could not imagine it would look better than ever. The cleaners were, thorough, careful, polite and a pleasure to have in the house. Thank you AJ Chem-Dry! You made an overwhelming job do-able. :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2015

We had such a good experience with this company. I can't believe how beautiful our carpet looks after AJ Chem-Dry's care. Over the last few years, we have cleaned it ourself with a home machine. Recently, however, our carpet was getting really dull-looking with a few set-in pet stains. I wondering if we would be close to eventually replacing it. We decided to give professional cleaning a shot and chose this company based on online reviews. Everyone was right. They were helpful, straightforward, efficient and friendly. The cleaning made a huge difference. Would definitely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2015

AJ Chem-Dry was thorough, professional, friendly, on time and gave a spot on estimate as to how long the work would take. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2015

Just had a great experience with AJ Chem-Dry. Did lots of research before having our carpets cleaned (expecting baby #2 any day!) and I am very happy with the service and cleaning. Will definitely use AJ Chem-Dry again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2014

Extremely impressed with the level of professionalism, prompt response to service and accommodation of my needs! I will trust no other for my carpet and upholstery care needs. Five stars indeed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE