Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2017

AJ Chemdry is amazing. Asa is so nice and pleasant to do business with. My den has white carpet and had a ton of stains, from 3 kids. I knew the carpet would look better, but not brand new and spotless. I was shocked!!! He did an amazing job and his prices are great. I'm never using another company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

I have been using AJ and his guys for a few years now. They do great work and they are a pleasure to work with. Dr. Mike Beitler Oak Ridge, NC

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2017

My carpet had stains I could not remove. Not only did they remove the stains, my carpet looked new again. Very pleased with the results. I will be using them again and recommend them highly!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

WOW! What an amazing job AJ Chem-Dry does! I highly recommend! I also can't say enough good things about the owner Asa Johnson! He's very knowledgeable, professional and just the nicest guy you'd ever want to meet, much less have in your home. Thank you AJ Chem-Dry for cleaning up our messes!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2017

AJ Chem-Dry's carpet-cleaning team is great!  They are reasonable, thorough, on-time, courteous, and careful.  They have dealt with all of our dogs (and cats) and their fur so many times, and the carpets always look somehow like new once they're finished.  Five stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2017

AJ and the crew did a fantastic job! They were friendly and got to work right away. They did a wonderful job and the price was great. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2014

Very professional, super high level of customer service. And my really old carpet looks great! Thank you!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE