Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2017

It was fantastic that someone showed up the same day!! Carpets never looked better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2017

AJ Chem-Dry has always gone WAY above and beyond for me saving my white carpets, couches, mattresses, you name it! Today I got the Royal treatment, and I feel like I moved into a brand new beautiful home! I am SO thankful and grateful to know and work with AJ Chem-Dry. They always do amazing work, have a fantastic team of employees (TY Asa and Brandon!), they use non-toxic materials that are safe for myself and my Pup, the process dries SO fast, AND there is no leftover soapy residue... I could go on and on! Please call to book your appointment today so you can feel THIS fantastic! I am most certainly enjoying my "new" home! Thank you, Asa Johnson and AJ Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

AJ Chem Dry We've been utilizing their services for years. They're always professional, prompt and affordable. I had family come up from Florida to get out of the Hurricane weather. They stayed with us and brought along their pets. After they left to go home, I emailed Asa (owner). He quickly put us in to their schedule and was able to come out the next day. Brandon did an excellent job cleaning all the carpets, sofas and rugs. When we came home, we were greeted with a Fresh Clean Smelling Home again! I would highly recommend Asa and his team for their excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2017

I have used several ChemDry companies, but this one is the BEST!!! Fully explained to me what he was going to do and what to expect the outcomes would be. AWESOME results!!! Love the why they protect the corners of your walls as they fish the hoses, etc. in your house. Very professional results with the cleaning. Matter of fact, I am having Mr. Asa to come back and re-stretch the carpet in one go the rooms he cleaned. Can't go wrong with this Company, highly recommend!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2017

Awesome job! Tile and carpets cleaned and look amazing. No harsh chemical smells before, during or after; just a nice clean smell as it should be. I like the fact that Brandon and A. J wear logo polo shirts and khakis; very professional appearance. I loved the attention to detail that they take during the whole cleaning process; no banging of walls or baseboards. It also was very important to me that A. J. gave me a free estimate before I was able to have the services preformed. I would highly recommend this business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2017

THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB!! We hired them after having a horrible experience with another carpet cleaning company. AWESOME customer service and they went above and beyond what I had expected. My wife is very pleased! We will definitely be using your company in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2017

This company is amazing!!! My den has white carpet and was covered in stains. I expected them to get it looking a little bit better, but not spotless. They are miracle workers. AJ Chemdry can get ANY stain out and make your carpets look brand new. Their prices are super low compared to the amazing work they do. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2017

This company is amazing!!! My den has white carpet and was covered in stains. I expected them to get it looking a little bit better, but not spotless. They are miracle workers. AJ Chemdry can get ANY stain out and make your carpets look brand new. Their prices are super low compared to the amazing work they do. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE