Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Call Asa at AJ for all your carpet, upholstery and tile cleaning needs.  He is energetic, honest and uses the best equipment and solutions in the industry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

We just had our carpets clean by AJ Chem dry. They showed up on time, was very polite & professional. They did a fabulous job of bring back the life of our carpets. Dirt, & smells are all gone. I highly recommend Asa & his team. �

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 16 2018

Staff pleasant, on time actually called to see if they could come early.  My 10 old sectional looks almost new.  They also cleaned a rug and it looks as good as it did when I bought it.  Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2018

My carpet looks brand new! We had several pet stains - all gone! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2018

We needed a professional carpet cleaning in order to maintain a warranty on our one year old carpet.  Asa at AJ Chem Dry was a great listener and made a plan based on exactly what we were looking for, making great suggestions for some room sized carpets, too.  Everything he did was professional and helpful.  We will definitely be maintaining our warranty with him from now on.  Brandon, the tech who actually did the cleaning was simply amazing.  This team will take care of you and your carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2018

We needed a professional carpet cleaning in order to maintain a warranty on our one year old carpet. Asa at AJ Chem Dry was a great listener and made a plan based on exactly what we were looking for, making great suggestions for some room sized carpets, too. Everything he did was professional and helpful. We will definitely be maintaining our warranty with him from now on. Brandon, the tech who actually did the cleaning was simply amazing. This team will take care of you and your carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2017

Our house was long overdue for a carpet cleaning. With two dogs and busy work schedules we just never could find the time. Brandon with AJ Chem-Dry did an unbelievable job of cleaning our carpets throughout our house. Our carpet is 5-7 years old but it now looks brand new. He was in and out in two hours and our carpet dried so quickly. Many thanks for a job well done. We will definitely use you again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

Our carpet and sectional turned out great! Really professional and prompt! Would highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE