Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2018

This company not only does a fantastic job cleaning carpets but the owner Asa and his associate Brandon treat their customers with kindness and compassion. We have been dealing with a terminally ill family member who lived with us until we had to take him to hospice. Without going into details we desperately needed the carpets cleaned and sanitized. The owner made sure the job got done the day I called and quoted me a very fair price. He then sent a young man named Brandon who compassionately listen to our story and offered sincere words of encouragement before proceeding to do an excellent job cleaning and sanitizing our carpet. This is a place that deserves your business. They went the extra mile to serve their customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2018

We have been looking for someone to clean our Are rug for quite some time. We discovered AJ Chem Dry.  Called and they came right out. Rug was returned promptly, as promised, and it looks new again. I would highly recommend AJ Chem Dry to all our friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2018

We had an area rug picked up and cleaned by AJ Chem Dry. They were finished quicker than quoted and the rug was cleaned exceeding our expectations!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2018

We have been using AJChem-Dry for years. A+ work on our carpets and upholstery. Thank You Asa and your team of professionals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

#1 BEST COMMERCIAL CARPET CLEANING COMPANY!! I wish I could give them 10 stars. AJ Chem-Dry came out to my business and cleaned our carpets.  We have always called good ol Stanley S. to do the job.  I had read so many great reviews about this company, so I went to my boss and talked him into hiring them.  We were amazed at how clean and new the carpets looked.  Even the smell of whatever they used was great. I cannot say enough about how awesome of a job they did. My boss was very impressed and told me to only call AJ Chem-Dry from now on.  If we have any carpet cleaning needs in the future whether it be commercial or residential, we are ONLY going to call AJ Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

Wonderful experience! Available practically last minute to clean the carpets throughout my entire house and they did a fantastic job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2018

Excellent job. I was very impressed with how prompt and professional they were

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2018

Asa and Curtis were very conscientious and friendly. They had to put in extra effort to get my floor tile/grout clean and it looks great! I highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2018

AJ Chem Dry is the only company we trust to clean our carpet and upholstery. They’re always on time, perform flawless work and the staff is very friendly. Don’t waste your time and money with any other service, call AJ Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Call Asa at AJ Chem-Dry for all your carpet, upholstery and tile floor cleanings. He is full of positive energy , use the best equipment and solutions on the market. He is also very easy to work with , honest and does excellent work!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE